The marking period is almost up. I cant wait. i think we had an interecting marking period. most of the time we talk about the westen movement, the populist. the great invention of a founding fathers. we also have been talking about monolopy. and how major company work. and how they could approve.
The projects are mostly done. im so relieved thats over with. i believe our mid term willbe easy andfun, because its mainly based on text based documents. it would be nice to have only to question but ii highly doubt that its only going to be 2 though. the school year is going by fast.we are almost done.
In class we been talking and taking notes. mostly people dont even blog or comment. i wonder if it really effects your grade. i disagree with all theblogging i think its not important and we shouldnt waist our time writing about things i dont really care about.
This whole blog is mejust rambling, beacuse i didnt exactly know what i wanted to talk about that really took my intersest. but im hoping that this is counting for a grade, because this is a big waist of time. Sorry for waisting your time reading this.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

2 comments:
Wow Shanti. Your blog was good. I thought you would talk about just one thing but i actually like what you talked about. The school year is going by kind of fast that i do agree with. I dont agree that the midterm will be easy. You already see how long our regular test be. We are bout to graduate and walk across the bob carpenter center stage before we know it. Good job though. 2010!!!
Your blog was the best one yet! Very smooth written, and laid back.
I agree, with everything you said. We are alredy halfway through the year. I can't wait until the year is over. Seniors and we are out of CHS yes!.lol
Post a Comment