Today in Ms. G class. We took a test. The test wasnt long and it was pretty easy. we got to use our notes. The test was on every thing we talk about for the past weeks. The Reconstruction of the Civil War. This was ok. i learned a lot. i hope what eva we talk about next part of the marking period will be better than the Civil War. Another thing that i forgot to mention was the post apartheid and howitcan be related to the u.s Reconstrution.
Another thing thats going on at the endog the marking period is our projects. i thought at first it was going to be fun. but since i look at it and work on it, its a piece of work. the writing part is really where i dont know why we have to do it. i think its unnecessary.the class isnta writing class butwe sure do write a lot.
Mrs. G also decides that we should have another project. it is just a another writing assignment. im gettingreal tiredofwritingassignment on the account i dont like to write. Its a finshing the whole thing we 've been talkin bout. this one looks like a lot of work. itseems like i have no time. i dont reallyeant to do it. but itsone of those things i have 2 do.
i hope this is the last time we have to blog. but i have a feeling that it isnt.i must say it not as bad as i thought. its pretty easy.blogging is an ok thing, nut i still dont want to do this. it takes a up time. and thats not fun.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment